About Me

My Photo
Entrepreneur, Student, Business Maven & Mom. I have a passion for assisting and empowering others in reaching their goals. Teaching others how to create a more than adequate income from their own homes, and seeing them to SUCCESS!!

Background

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

The Ancient Superfood Benefits of Medicinal Mushrooms



The Ancient Superfood Benefits of Medicinal Mushrooms - 
For More Information: Email Babs
Or visit:  My Website
Your Health & Wellness Coach
Babs

Monday, January 19, 2015

THINK ANTI-AGING IS IMPOSSIBLE? RENIQUE WILL MAKE YOU THINK POSSIBLE.









Rénique is a TOXIN-FREE supercharged serum formulated with 5 unique peptides. It’s a great alternative to costly facial injections. Use twice daily after your normal facial cleansing routine. The goal of this advanced peptide formula is to replenish your skin’s natural fullness and have your skin behave young again for a more youthful appearance.
  • Combines 11 of the strongest Anti-Aging, Anti-Oxidant and NueroPeptides known to science.
  • Tests have shown up to a 77% reduction of deep wrinklesfine lines in the faceneck and décolleté.
  • Intense Hydration
Renique anti aging
The key ingredient in Rénique is Syn-Ake, a small peptide that mimics the activity of Waglerin 1, a polypeptide that is found in the venom of the Temple Viper, a snake found only in the remote jungles of Borneo.
Essentially, the amino acids in this synthetic version of the poison of the Temple Viper can help prevent wrinkles from forming. However, unlike other products, Syn-Ake allows the facial tissue to move while still lessening wrinkles and creases.

Ingredients

  • SYN-AKE is an anti-wrinkle chemical based on a synthetic protein fragment that replicates part of the venom of the Malaysian Temple Viper.
  • SNAP-8 SC, is an elongation of the famous hexapeptide argireline
  • ARGIRELINE is a peptide, a sequence of amino acids linked together to form a chain.®
  • LEUPHASYL This pentapeptide is an alternative to fight against expression lines acting through calcium, by imitating enkephalins. It is compatible with other anti-wrinkle peptides for a synergistic effect.
  • SYN-COLL is a synthetic peptide scientifically for the reduction in the appearance of Fine Lines, Wrinkles, Dark Circles and Puffiness around the eyes.
The development of Rénique combines years of dedicated scientific research and development by a world-class team, which includes cosmetic pharmacists and research chemists. Never before has such a single-purpose cosmeceutical been so potent that the most respected cosmetic surgery medical journal in the world, Plastic Surgery Practice, praised its efficacy in an unsolicited editorial. For the first time ever, ordinary skin care consumers can experience and enjoy for themselves the benefits of an eye serum that works in areas where other toxins can not reach.
Renique before and after
Evidence of a man using just (1) peptide on (1) side of his face. Iaso™ Renique has (5) peptides. Get it now and start Changing the Science of Aging.
You get a 45-60 day supply of Rénique in each syringe applicator. All you have to do is dispense a small drop onto your fingers and apply by tapping around the orbital bone, gently massaging into the delicate skin around your eyes. There’s no fuss, no muss. It’s no wonder that many people have started referring to it as a “true fountain of youth.”
The best part is, it’s AVAILABLE NOW.  Contact me: Babs Asante IBO #2947571 at the EMail address below


About Total Life Changes
Total Life Changes maintains an active vision of selecting and providing superior products that have a lasting effect on consumer’s health while providing these same customers with an opportunity to CHANGE their socioeconomic status through a rewarding binary compensation plan.
Cheers,

Barbara "Babs" Asante
Health & Wellness coach
410-934-4003
http://totallifechanges.com/2947571

Article by team tlc marketing

Saturday, January 3, 2015

The 5 In 5 Challenge


The 5 in 5 Challenge was designed to introduce customers to a product that will help them lose 5 pounds in 5 days.  Formulated by Dr. Bill Miller, Iaso Tea is a unique herbal blend of safe, all-natural ingredients designed to gently cleanse the digestive tract and detoxify the whole body.  The ingredients in the tea, as noted is 100% organic and is a special combination of nine natural herbs: Myrrh, Chamomile, Ginger, Papaya, Blessed Thistle, Holy Thistle, Malva leaves, Marsh Mallow leaves, and Persimmon Leaves. In addition to detoxifying the body, and the health benefits of the tea, it is also a slimming tea, ergo the 5 in 5 Challenge.  But the weight loss doesn’t stop there… there are many customers and distributors testifying to weight loss of up to 30 pounds in 30 days just drinking the Iaso Tea. 

The purpose of the 5 in 5 Facebook Community is to provide support, suggestions, tips, respond to questions, and build relationships surrounding yourself with like-minded, fun people.  As a member of the community, you have the opportunity of working with others to achieve your weight loss goals.   



Join the 5 in 5 Challenge Facebook Group





Additionally, there is an opportunity to make money while losing the weight simply by sharing your weight loss and/or health experience with those interested in either weight loss, getting healthy, or owning their own business and earning extra income working from home. 


You can choose to start creating your dream life by partnering with our team, Team Live Large.  It is an opportunity to elevate your financial life, have a flexible schedule, freedom to do things you probably were never able to do before, touch others lives and encourage them to dream big and give them hope for a future. You can become financially free and create a legacy for your family.




We encourage you to dream bigger, whether it is weight loss or an opportunity to own your own business and work from home, it is possible.  Do educate yourself on network marketing and use it as a vehicle to build your dreams and help others do the same.

Purpose with us!
Ohana,
Barbara "Babs" Asante
Email: babsasante@gmail.com


Thursday, January 1, 2015

NEW YEAR'S DAY TEAM USA OPPORTUNITY CALL-A-THON

Lose 5 Pounds in 5 Days...
Total Life Changes (TLC) Opportunity....

Hear ALL the BUZZ on Our...
NEW YEAR'S DAY TEAM USA OPPORTUNITY CALL-A-THON
January 1, 2015.............
People are Getting Healthy!
Hear How You can Take Advantage of this Awesome Opportunity to Succeed
and be a part of the Movement that's Changing Lives....  


2:00 pm EST/ 1:00 pm CST

3:00 pm EST/ 2:00 pm CST

4:00 pm EST/ 3:00 pm CST

5:00 pm EST/ 4:00 pm CST

6:00 pm EST/ 5:00 pm CST

7:00 pm EST/ 6:00 pm CST

8:00 pm EST/ 7:00 pm CST

Conference Call:  712-432-0928
Code: Pin 457251#

After the call, email me for more information:
BabsAsante@gmail.com

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

When to Drink Your Iaso Detox Tea - Lose 5 Pounds in 5 Days - Guaranteed!

Iaso Tea Tips:

When to DRINK your IASO Detox Tea...
As noted in some instructions...
8 oz AFTER Breakfast
8 oz AFTER Lunch
optional:
4 oz AFTER Snack/Dinner
or...
8 oz AFTER Lunch
8 oz AFTER Dinner
optional..
4 oz AFTER Snack

According to the Instructions on the Iaso Tea Package..
8 oz Glass WITH Lunch
8 oz Glass WITH Dinner
optional:
4 oz With a Snack


The key is to drink 8 oz at least twice daily....
Some may prefer to drink the Iaso tea along WITH their meals...
Some may prefer to drink the Iaso Tea AFTER their meals..
Remember Everyone's body system is different........

Here are some notes from the Health & Wellness Industry...

When you’re settling in to enjoy a meal, your stomach – being the clever little worker that it is – will start releasing the exact amount of gastric juices that are needed to digest the food you’re shoveling into your system. However, if liquid is going in as well, not only does the water dilute the digestive juices, but water is absorbed through the walls of the stomach until the contents are concentrated enough for the digestive juices to act.

With all of the rules we have floating around in the wellness world, this isn't something to worry yourself sick over. You don’t have to treat it as gospel. However, if you do experience bloating, cramping or gas after eating, making this slight change could do you the world of good.

So to Drink your tea WITH your meals or AFTER.. depends on your body needs and body system... experiment.. Remember, our Iaso Tea is loaded with herbs to aid Digestion... So get to know your own body!!!  Drink up.. and to your Good Health!

Cheers,

Barbara "Babs" Asante
Your Health & Wellness Ambassador
Email: mybodytopia@gmail.com
Click here To Order Iaso Tea:


Friday, October 31, 2014

IASO TEA - HOW TO PREPARE IASO TEA & CHANGING the SCIENCE of AGING

How to Prepare Iaso Tea

You've heard all the BUZZ about Iaso Tea...
Lose 5 Pounds in 5 Days by drinking
8 oz of Iaso Tea twice daily...

You've also heard that there is more to Iaso Tea than just weight loss benefits.. Containing 9 herbs, Iaso tea has 26 health benefits as mentioned in my previous posts.  TLC products are changing lives.

Here is how to prepare the Iaso (Miracle) Tea:




In addition to Iaso Tea, Total Life Changes (TLC), offers other high impact products that produce results such as, the intensive weight loss kit, HCG, Iaso Tea, and NutraBurst!.. .




And... we are Changing the Science of Aging... Renique, another flagship product, is a Toxin-Free supercharged serum formulated with 5 unique peptides.  It is a great alternative to costly facial injections.  It's called, the "needleless Botox."



When was the last time you exfoliated?  Get rid of the old cells to prepare for the new?  We have an amazing product called,  Exfolia - this microdermabrasion exfoliant is fortified with natural Pumpkin Enzymes, Grape Seed, Pomegranate, Ganoderma & Green Tea.  And, TLC proprietary ingredient that works like micro beads on your skin. What so cool is that these particles decrease the amount of friction that is normally caused by other harsh exfoliates.


As you will note, we do have some amazing 100% all natural high impact products that work!  Oh, our 100% Certified Iaso Emu Oil... the benefits of this oil is remarkable.  Got Dry, cracked and blemished skin?  It doesn't stand a chance with our Emu Oil!!  And, our oil meets all AEA Certification standards.




And...there's more...

Total Life Changes (TLC) is Changing Lives!  It is indeed a company well ahead of it's time.  I am so proud and excited to be a part of a company and team that is passionate about helping others whether it is to lose weight or build a lucrative business.  It's catching..  
Whether you want to release some weight or just looking to earn extra money for monthly bills or full-time to replace an existing income and fire your boss, contact me.

 We are seeking team members who are serious about starting a new career at home. 

This is  business of HOPE and RESTORATION AND ELEVATION!  I am having FUN changing lives withe these awesome products.  So, come and join us!

Your future is NOW... Welcome to the Future!!! 

Ohana,

Barbara "Babs" Asante
Health & Wellness Coach
410-934-4033








Monday, October 20, 2014

TLC - Love Yourself to Create Health & Wealth



TLC - Total Life Changes 

I just got paid! You can too!

If you would like to work at home with a 
successful team of Mom's, TLC could be a great fit for you!

Our company has a 13 year track record of success and we are seeking team members who are serious about starting a career at home!

Join our winning team and work full-time to replace an existing income or part-time to earn extra money for monthly bills! 



What we offer:
  • Weekly & Monthly Pay

  • Part-time or full-time work available

  • Professionally designed E-Commerce Websites

  • Full Training with our Top Producing team
  
  • Earn fast track  bonuses

Making Total Life Changes Starts Today!


TLC is all about CHANGE – motivating yourself to make everything possible. You have the power, we give you the the support and tools to make it work. Are you ready to stay healthy? Enjoy peace of mind and be stress free by earning a second income easily promoting products you use every day.
Working at home with our company has many benefits and bonuses . A very important one to me is that I can work from home and be front and center for my family without having to struggle financially,and that's an incredible blessing!


Looking forward to coaching you to Success! 

Barbara "Babs" Asante
Empower others to Dream Big and Make Money OnLine